“Life is the mo…

“Life is the most Amazing Adventure. Always remember you have good friends and family and keep your chin up through the hardest stuff. Everything else will be easy. ENJOY YOURSELF EVERYDAY.”

~David Brown

I think this pretty much speaks for itself.  Or I couldn’t have said it better myself. From my Dear friend David Brown.  Hard to believe a meeting at the Gonzaga music mansion turned into a friendship that has lasted nearly 7 years.  We shared a love of music and he asked me to play his composition on the violin “From 7 to 4” for the GU Composition Recital.

We have both embarked on our own journeys and try to have at least an annual visit, but the great thing about true friends is no matter how much time you spend apart; you can always pick up where you left off.

When was the last time you caught up with some of your close friends?

Peace and Joy,

~Alana

David and I Living out Loud!
David and I Living out Loud!
Leave a Reply

