Time for me to dream bigger!

20130524-122449.jpg

This is so true. It is good to be realistic when setting goals and for them to be attainable so we don’t get discouraged. Yet still we Must have dreams beyond the horizon that seem bigger than we ever dreamed we could accomplish because if they are there we can move in the direction to make it come true. If not, then we won’t. It reminds me of my example: you will never reach your target if you don’t have one. I need to create more dreams because I have already made the ones I created before come true. I always wanted to be a swim instructor and now I am one! I wanted to coach and now I coach nearly everyday! I wanted to do a triathlon and I made it happen!!!! Now it is time for me to create more dreams so I can turn them into reality.

What are your dreams that you have been afraid to dream about? Sharing them is the first step. Even if you just write it in a journal for yourself.

Peace, Joy, Love, and Blessings,

~Alana

One thought on “Time for me to dream bigger!

Leave a Reply

