Free Me

I had an angel in my life 3 years ago who told me that they wanted me to be Complete and Free.  Since then I have set a goal to be “Complete and Free and Completely Me.”  It has not been easy.  I want to be complete as a person and a soul.  To know deep in my heart and soul that I am complete, strong, and beautiful just the way that I am.  I don’t need someone else to complete me.  The other person in my life is here because I want him there.  I don’t want to need another person and I don’t want him to need me.  I want us to be together because we want to be with each other. We chose each other to support, uplift, and elevate one another.

What am I free from?

I will be free from negativity, guilt, shame, my past, all the things that have ever held me down and have kept me from growing.

“If there’s one thing I will say to you.  It is that there is nothing that you cannot do.  ‘Cause it’s all about your attitude.  Don’t let them get to you.”

Leave a Reply

