How…

How do I start thinking about what’s best for my future when I have spent years struggling and just trying to make it from moment to moment?

I CHANGE.

I forgive myself for the mistakes of my past.

I LEARN.

I learn lessons from my past experiences.

I APPLY MYSELF.

I apply the lessons learned from my experiences.

I MOVE FORWARD.

Rather than dwelling on the past and what might have been; I focus my energy on learning and accomplishing everything right here and now.

“A year from now you will wish you started today.”  -Karen Lamb

Leave a Reply

