NaBloPoMo November

NaBloPoMo November 2015

I have decided to take part in the NaBloPoMo challenge which means that I will blog Every day in November!  I am looking forward to this because I am trying to get back into writing and add creativity to my daily life.  I don’t think I have consistently blogged everyday for a month, but here’s my chance to give it a shot!  You should do this challenge too!

NaBloPoMo challenges you to publish a blog post every single day in November. There’s a huge community of participating bloggers, and the event’s organizers,BlogHer, maintain a blogroll and offer support, motivation, and prizes. It’s a great way to meet new bloggers, create a blogging habit, and try new things…”

Sometimes I struggle with knowing what to write about.  This will give me a chance to get back into it.

Here Goes!

Leave a Reply

