Summer Goals: 2016

This summer I want to do those things that I have always been “too busy working” to do:

  1. Learn a new language.
  2. Read 1 book per week.
  3. Write book reviews on my blog.
  4. Learn how to cook on a budget.
  5. Eat clean
  6. Workout regularly.
  7. Sing.
  8. Get Organized. 
  9. Study daily.
  10. Create a vision board.
  11. Do Yoga.
  12. Run more.
  13.  Travel out of state at least once (extra points for travelling out of the country)
  14. Do MORE. Overthink less.

What are your summer goals?  Share them in a comment below!Let’s make this the BEST summer yet!!!

Love, Joy, and Blessings Always,

Alana Xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “Summer Goals: 2016

  1. I wrote a goals post back at the beginning of June, strikingly similar…I guess we are just similar people! I’m all with you on 2, 3, 5, 6, 7 (well I do that already), 8, 9, 12, 13 (doesn’t look like it, unless my parents insist on going to see something in Minnesota or Iowa on a visit when they come next week), and 14 SO MUCH. Come over and visit!

Leave a Reply

