Daily Prompt: WATER

Water is my element.  It hydrates, revitalizes, and heals.

Water allows me to swim and wash away my fears and tears.  It sends a chill through my body when I enter it and as I warm- up and pull myself through I grow in confidence and strength.  And I emerge from the water a stronger and better version of myself.

Water detoxes my body of toxins and impurities.  And when I boil it I can make a tea that comforts me in my most insecure moments.

When I run in the rain the water cleanses my soul.  No one can see your tears when you run in the rain.

I love water because it takes away my pain.

Water_FNL.png
Water

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: WATER

Leave a Reply

