Day 3- 3 Day Quote Challenge

RULES FOR THE QUOTE CHALLENGE

1.Thank the blogger who nominated you.

2.Post 1-3 quotes a day for 3 consecutive days.

3.Nominate 3 bloggers each day.

Hello Everyone!  I would like to thank my friend, Eddaz, for nominating me for this “Three Day Quote Challenge!  We have reached day 3!!!  It is non-consecutive, but I am happy that I have reached the final day.  Thanks for joining me on this quote journey!

A QUOTE Dr. Seuss

“We’re all a little weird, and life’s a little weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall in mutual weirdness and call it love.”

I couldn’t have said this Better myself!!!

16bc4d914a9dcb40fd62d6044d0f7cd0

 

A QUOTE BY Esmeralda Santiago

“How can you know what you’re capable of if you don’t embrace the unknown?”

 

quote-how-can-you-know-what-you-re-capable-of-if-you-don-t-embrace-the-unkown-esmeralda-santiago-45-44-33

Release your fears and insecurities.  Just make the commitment to let it all go and embrace the unknown.  Dive into your goals, hopes, and dreams and LIVE OUT LOUD!!!!

A Quote By Mother Teresa

“Yesterday is gone.  Tomorrow has not yet come.  We have only today.  Let us begin.”  

30f630840f82a01ddaa198600d5198cd

I WOULD LIKE TO NOMINATE

  1. Sammy
  2. Pedrol
  3. Diy In A Dorm

You are not obligated to participate, but I am hoping you will accept the challenge!!!

Love and Blessings Always,

Alana Xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

