I Gotta Quit Coffee…

For at least a week. I love the way that coffee wakes me up in the morning and keeps me alert throughout the day.

And when I need a little pick-me-up, I usually pick coffee, but last night I over did it…

I had my morning coffee which was fine, but then after 9 pm I picked up a double shot on ice. Then around 2 am took a strong cup of instant then in an instant, I felt completely rotten.

Got a couple hrs of zzzzs then headed to class and skipped my morning cup.

No more coffee breaks at least for a week it will be Tea For Me!

Leave a Reply

