To-Do-List: October 19th – 24th

It felt so good to check these tasks off my list! They were BIG ones too. I was the most behind in Digital Logic and on Sunday I read that it was the last opportunity to submit my work and get credit for it so I spent a couple of late nights catching up.
It feels great to finally be more caught up. Now I really need to catch up with my Python Programming.
Thanks for you for your support everyone!!!
Love, Joy, and Blessings Always,
Alana Xoxoxo

Living Out Loud

I made good progress with the last to-do-list that I created, but my work has only begun.  I had a rocky start to the quarter, but time keeps going whether you are struggling or succeeding.  Mid-terms is already this upcoming Monday!

I will not panic and stress out because that has not served me well thus far.  I have decided to change my outlook.  I am going to do my very best to be more curious and interested in the course work.  My brain is not used to thinking technically, but I am going to train it to think in a new way.

Often times I get so stuck in the struggle that I forget to count my blessings.  It is a true blessing that I have this opportunity to focus on school.  Also, school is really expensive so I might as will get my money’s worth, right?

Alright, here…

View original post 138 more words

Leave a Reply

