Workout and Word of the Day: #74

Today was a decent day, but by the later evening I started to feel down…  Maybe it was the rain…  Or maybe it was the fact that I knew that I faltered on my clean eating…  Oh well, I know that I can always try again tomorrow :).

Luckily, I was looking forward to my workout and it worked like a charm to snap me outta my funk!

Workout of the Day: Kettlenetics + Abtastic Pop Pilates!!!

 

Here is a fun and dance-able cardio workout!

 

Here is a fun lower-belly flattener!

 

Quality over quantity, right?!?!?!

 

 

One more for you!


 

Word of the Day:

lionize- verb

  1. To treat (a person) as a celebrity.

I am so happy that I am finally sticking with a pilates program.  I always knew that it would be good for me because I need to strengthen my core.  I am so thankful that I came across Cassey’s Blogilates program!

Thanks for joining me for today’s “Workout and Word of the Day.”  I shall see you tomorrow!!!

Love and Blessings Always,

Alana Xoxoxo

3 thoughts on “Workout and Word of the Day: #74

Leave a Reply

