Workout and Word of the Day: #85

Happy Veteran’s Day Everyone!

Make sure you take some time to thank and pay respect to the vets in your life <3.

Today’s Workout of the Day:  Leg Day + Abs + Kettle bell Clinic + Yoga

Here is a fun lower abs challenge:

A fun apartment-friendly leg workout right here!

Perfect Legs Workout:

This was probably one of the most challenging thigh workouts I have done in a long time!

I enjoyed the variety in this quick-burn booty workout:

This kettle-bell Clinic is excellent for all levels especially beginners because he shows proper form and technique.  I did most of this workout with a 5 lb kettlebell.  I can tell that I will have to build up my strength before trying some of these exercises.  Injury prevention, right?!?!?!


Word of the Day:

ukase-noun

  1. A proclamation by a Russian emperor or government having the force of law.
  2. Order; command.

I finally ended my day with  this bedtime Yoga Routine.  I have been a lot less stiff ever since I started practicing yoga!

Have a Fantastic Friday Everyone!!!

Love, Joy, and Blessings Always,

Alana Xoxoxo

NaBloPoMo November 2016

One thought on “Workout and Word of the Day: #85

Leave a Reply

