Workout and Word of the Day: #88

Hello My Dear Darling Friends!

How have you been?  I am doing a lot better than the last time we talked!  I think all the rest, hot tea, and commitment to stress less has payed off.  I did end up having to go to the doctor for an inhaler, but it was worth-it since I can breathe again!

I even got to do a workout today!  I did have less energy than usual, but I did what I could.  I decided to stay away from workouts that had jumping or cardio that way I wouldn’t lose my breath.

Today’s Workout of the Day: ABS!!!

This workout had 3 very effective moves.  Enjoy!

10 Perfect Moves that I want to practice more often:

Intense Ab Mania right here right NOW!!!

Happy Hard Core Abs:

Being sick or under the weather always provides me with the opportunity to listen to my body.  It takes practice to know how much is enough and how much is a little too much.  You’ll never know unless you try, right?


Word of the Day:

obfuscate-verb

  1. darken
  2. to make obscure
  3. confuse
  4. to be evasive, unclear, confusing

What kind of workout do you do when you are feeling under the weather?  Do you do any workout at all or do you choose to rest and recover?  Comment below to share your thoughts and ideas.  I would love to hear them!

Love, Joy, and Blessings Always,

Alana Xoxoxo

NaBloPoMo November 2016

3 thoughts on “Workout and Word of the Day: #88

Leave a Reply

