I Got the Power & the Caffeine Fueled Motivation!

Yerba Mate: ENLIGHTEN MINT!

This is the first time this week after being sick for awhile that I have some physical energy!  It’s refreshing and my sweetheart got me this yerba mate energy drink so I am gonna go for it!

Here’s what I’m gonna do!

  1. Throw in the laundry.
  2. Grab a box and get rid of at least 10 things that I am tired of seeing around the house.
  3. Organize our room.
  4. Take out the trash.
  5. Clear out the clutter.
  6. Make our kitchen counter sparkle.
  7. Vacuum the house.
  8. Enjoy the process!
  9. Take Ruby for a walk.
  10. Then if I have energy at the end I will workout.
  11. Settle down.
  12. And Hit the books (or keys)
  13. Oh yeah, and if I get real ambitious.  Organize a cupboard… or two.
  14. And Maybe gut out that fridge or freezer!
  15. And then I could Always tackle this bad boy right here:  To-Do-List

Ready or not, I better make the most of my caffeine-fueled motivation!

Love, Joy, and Blessings Always,

Alana Xoxoxo

NaBloPoMo November 2016

Leave a Reply

