Workout and Word of the Day: #91

 

Hello My Dear Darling Friends!

How are you?  Are you ready for Thanksgiving?  I have taken a “ready or not” kind of approach to the holidays this year.  Thankfully I am not hosting dinner at our house.

I missed a couple days of workouts because our living room / home gym has been preoccupied.  My boyfriend and I are in the process of building a yurt!

I have noticed a difference in my energy level when I skip consecutive workouts…  I have been dragging along.  Also, this week when I ordered my beloved “Gingerbread TEA Latte” the shop messed up and gave me coffee.  So I gave in and drank the coffee, but I think I feel way better when I don’t drink coffee.  Today I am back to tea and they successfully prepared our gingerbread tea lattes.

Another observation about myself is that I am a whole ball of emotions when I don’t have that physical outlet.  I guess exercise is essential to my well-being.  Yesterday I made it a point to get my workout in!

45 Minute HIIT and Total-Body Tabata:

Here is a 5 minute Fat Burner workout that was challenging!

Here is an arm and back workout to prepare you for Cocktail Dress season:

This Weightless Arm Workout is supremely Spectacular!

I really enjoyed this Standing Quick Burn workout:


Word of the Day:

savoir-faire- noun

  1. knowledge of what to do in any situation.

Thanks for joining me for today’s Workout and Word of the Day!  Let me know if you have any special requests!

Love, Joy, and Blessings Always,

Alana Xoxoxo

NaBloPoMo November 2016

3 thoughts on “Workout and Word of the Day: #91

Leave a Reply

