When I feel down and blue I just need to remember…

When you’re feeling down take some time to acknowledge how far you have come. Then count your blessings. Xoxoxo

❤ Alana

Living Out Loud

That I am too BLESSED to be stressed!  I might feel like I have lost a lot.  I gave up my late teens and early twenties and had to grow up fast.  I have cried more tears and have fallen more times than I would like to count.  I know what it is like to lose my family and friends and wonder if I would ever see them again.  I used to dig deep into my memories and remember what it was like to live a life of freedom where I was free to dream and free to be me.  I NEVER gave up faith and hope and I believe it was my faith and hope that helped me survive and find my way home.  In my darkest hours I prayed the most and stayed positive.

I am free to live my life as the strong and independent woman that…

View original post 108 more words

Leave a Reply

