2017 “Blogilates Fit Planner”

20170101_105601
I ❤ this year’s succulent theme!
20170101_105704
This year is off to a Great start!
20170207_171207
Beautiful Artwork for each month!
20170207_171220.jpg
The Monthly Calendar!
20170207_171304.jpg
There is a spot for weekly goals and cute little water bottles to fill in!
20170101_110205
And at the end of the year a “One Year Later Pic”

I wanted to make sure that I put in my order for this year’s Blogilates Planner before they sold out!  I love the succulent design and how colorful and fun this year’s theme is!  

I think this planner is an excellent fitness/food journal.  In the past I always got great results when I kept a hand-written food journal.  This year I have not hit the workout plan as hard as I usually do at the beginning of the year, but I have been striving for an overall balance with my academic life, fitness, and personal life.  This planner is one of those tools that has helped me to stay organized.  

I am excited about using this planner more consistently now that we have successfully made it through the first month of 2017!!!

Here is a link to Cassey’s Shop:

http://www.blogilates.com/

What planner are you using this year?!?!  Please share a link below!

Happy Planning my Dear Darling Friends!!!

❤ Alana Xoxoxo

 

7 thoughts on “2017 “Blogilates Fit Planner”

    1. Hi Sarah!
      Thanks 🙂 My mom taught me how to write in cursive, but it feels like no one writes that way anymore and less people can read it. I need to pick up my printing skills because it is slower than cursive for me and slows down my note taking.
      I hope you had a good week!

      ❤ Alana Xoxoxo

  1. That’s a pretty planner! Definitely very Cassey! I usually just use a planner that I buy from a discount store that are super inexpensive and quite light in weight. I don’t need anything too packed but next year, I definitely want to get more creative with journaling!

    1. Yes, I really enjoy Cassey’s planner! It sounds like you have a great functional approach with your planner. It’s great when you figure out a system that works, right?!
      I am with you in wanting to do more creative journaling! I am so inspired by the creative things people do with bullet journaling and art journals!
      Thanks for stopping by and have a GREAT week!!!

      ❤ Alana Xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

