To-Do-List 4/6 – 4/10/2017

It is week #1 of Spring quarter and I already feel myself getting overwhelmed.  That means that it is time for me to create my weekly to-do-list.

This time around I am going to add some deadlines for myself and hopefully that will stop my procrastination.

Here’s What I Gotta Do:

  1. Find a poem (to transpose to dance) 4/9.
  2. Read “Romeo and Juliet” 4/8.
  3. Create Fitness Journal Plan 4/6.
  4. Chem Lab #1 4/9.
  5. Read Chem. Ch.1 (4/6).
  6. Read Chem. Ch. 2 (4/7).
  7. Read Chem.  Ch. 3 (4/8).
  8. Buy ballet slippers 4/7.
  9. Arrive early at Core Ballet 9:30 am and bring registration form 4/8.
  10. Submit add form to registration.
  11. Clean Kitchen.
  12. Clean Room. 
  13. Vacuum.
  14. Go grocery shopping.
  15. Food prep for the week.
  16. Ship phone’s for bf.

I felt a little down this morning because I miss him, but I finally got myself to ride the stationary bike for 1 hr.  I have also been eating cleaner foods and logging my food on My fitness pal.

I think it is about time for me to get to work!!!  What is on your to-do-list this week?  Comment below to share you plans!!!

Love, Joy, and Blessings Always,

 

10 thoughts on “To-Do-List 4/6 – 4/10/2017

      1. Likewise! I am looking forward to following you and reading more! What are some of your goals for the summer? I want to work on cleaning up my nutrition, establishing (and sticking with) a workout routine, and brushing up on my math skills!

      2. Last Summer I only went swimming once. I think that swimming is an amazing way to get both cardio and resistance training. My goal for the summer is to go swimming at least once a week!

Leave a Reply

