Weekend To-Do-List 4/22-4/24/17

We are halfway through the weekend of my worst week of Spring quarter.  I missed class and feel behind and have been feeling overwhelmed and worried about falling even more behind.

I guess I better get to work and do as much as I can in the time that I have

Here is my task-list:

  1. Read Chem ch. 2.
  2. Read Chem ch. 3
  3. Read Chem ch. 4
  4. Read Chem ch. 5
  5. Complete Chem Lab #2
  6. Do pre-lab questions for Chem Lab #3
  7. Read Othello
  8. Complete Othello Seminar Questions
  9. Read about Final Group Project
  10. Study chem lecture.
  11. Study A&P lecture.
  12. Laundry
  13. Clean Kitchen
  14. Vacuum
  15. Begin Raw Detox
  16. Take a Bubble Bath
  17. Paint my nails

I wish I would have gotten started sooner, but better late than never,right?  I am just going to forgive myself and let go of the crummy week that has past.  Thank goodness the bad times never last.

Love, Joy, and Blessings Always,

❤ Alana Xoxoxo

4 thoughts on “Weekend To-Do-List 4/22-4/24/17

    1. I know! I sure do!!!! I finally got started. I think that was the hardest part. Thanks for the encouragement, lady!!! You have a great rest of your weekend too!!!

      ❤ Alana xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

