3-Day To-Do-List

I am thrilled because I officially turned in my Chemistry final which also happened to be my final assignment of spring quarter!!!  Now all that is left is writing my class evaluations and professor evaluations!

Spring quarter was quite the saga with all of the unexpected events that kept on popping up.  I often felt sad and discouraged, but now I feel so thankful about the fact that I made it through!  

Summer has officially begun and I am ready to stand in the sun….

Well, not just stand, I want to dream big and make things happen!

This weekend I want to catch up on some household chores, but also take some time to dream and enjoy the moment.

Here’s my to-do-list: 6/10-6/13

  1. Write “Dancing Molecules Dancing Bodies Evaluation.”
  2. Write “Core Ballet” Evaluation.
  3. Write Professor evaluations.
  4. Attend Monday’s Evaluation with Jehrin.
  5. Laundry.
  6. Declutter Room.
  7. Laundry.
  8. Spend 30 min organizing garage.
  9. Clean kitchen.
  10. Clean bathroom.
  11. Vacuum.
  12. Set summer goals.
  13. Submit school application.
  14. Meet Laurel for a walk.

I could add more, but I think that’s enough for now.  I am just so happy that another year of school is complete.  I want to spend this summer polishing up my math skills, studying chemistry, and possibly tackling a computer programming language.  Maybe after taking some time away it will feel good to go back to it again.  Who knows?  I won’t know until I try!

The clutter monster has started to takeover my life again and I better slay that bitch before it gets out of control!!!  HERE I GO!!!!

What is on your To-Do-List for these next 3 days?!?!  Comment below to share your plans and leave a link if you have written a post about it.  We can cheer each other on!!!

Love, Joy, and Blessings Always,

❤ Alana Xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “3-Day To-Do-List

Leave a Reply

