Closet Cleaning

I need to do this tomorrow. I can’t believe that I have gotten rid of more clothes since then! I wonder what’s left 🙂

❤ Alana

Living Out Loud

I am currently in that weird space where I already had lunch.  I could workout, but I’m waiting for my friend to let me know what time she wants to meet for a walk.  I should study, but I am way too restless to sit still and focus.

I don’t want to leave my house and run errands because I know that I will probably end up spending money and right now I am trying to save money.  1st world “problems” right?!?!

I opted to get moving around the house and I decided to spruce up our closet.  Right now Christopher’s side of the closet looks bare because he folds most of his clothes and has them ready to go (he commutes to work and it is just easier that way).

Over the course of this past year, I have been purging and de-cluttering a lot and this is what…

View original post 198 more words

Leave a Reply

